Bierton with Broughton Parish Council

The Council

Chair Cllr Sheila Cotton

Vice Chair Cllr Geoff Sherley

Cllr Brian Robson

Cllr Bob Dewis

Clir Alan Webber

Cllr Jack Batson

Cllr Mark Grieves

Cllr Lorna Fisher

Cllr Jonathan Gilpin

Clerk to the Council & Responsible Financial Officer

Mrs Jo Payne